Established in 2002, based in Nyon and active all over Switzerland, Lusenti Partners LLC is an independent investment advisory company for institutional and professional investors. Specializing in optimization and systematic control of investments, we offer our institutional clients – mainly pension funds – solutions aimed at improving their performance, protecting the degree of coverage and cutting costs.

 

Lusenti Partners LLC assumes no liability for the comments, figures or recommendations provided by the lecturers. The conferences provide the sponsors with the opportunity to present their services to the professional community.

 

Lusenti Partners LLC does not receive any commissions, givebacks or payments from the sponsors related in any way to commercial deals between the participants and the sponsors made during or after the conferences.

portrait graziano.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior advisor for institutional investors

Dr. sc. polit., dipl. in pensions

portrait ilir.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior advisor for institutional investors         

Dr. statistics and economics

Graziano Lusenti has more than thirty years of experience in the fields of investments, advice and research in relation to institutional and professional investors.

 

He is managing partner of Lusenti Partners Sàrl, a company established in Nyon (Switzerland), of which he is also the founder. Lusenti Partners offers specialized investment advisory services, in particular for pension funds, family offices and professional investors: investment consulting, optimization of diversification, ALM study and management audit, control and monitoring of investments, selection of managers and products, due diligence and cost reports. The company also organizes conferences on financial topics (Performer Investment Conferences).

 

Previously, Graziano Lusenti was Director of Robeco (Suisse) SA and held managerial positions in the sectors of asset management, banking (Robeco, UBS), life insurance (Zurich Assurances) and consulting. actuariel (Aon), in Geneva and Zurich.

 

Graziano Lusenti holds a doctorate (pension fund investments) and a master's degree (Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies of the University of Geneva), the federal diploma of expert in pension insurance (actuary) and a university degree (economic history, French and German literature).

 

He is the author of numerous articles in French, German, English or Italian on subjects relating to institutional investments and occupational pensions. Polyglot, he regularly intervenes as an expert in the media and in professional circles, in Switzerland and in Europe.

 

His personal interests and activities focus on painting (he paints himself), classical literature and music, football and running.

 

Graziano Lusenti

 

For more than 15 years, Ilir Roko has been active in the fields of institutional investor advice, modeling and applied research in finance. As part of his activities with Lusenti Partners, he is responsible for the relationship with many clients, especially pension funds. In addition, he oversees all digital and statistical activities, as well as those relating to controlling and reporting on behalf of clients. He is also involved in the process of selecting mandates (managers) and products.

 

As a proven quantitative specialist, he has developed during his career numerous applications and models related to institutional investments: ALM study (congruences of assets and liabilities), risk analysis and management (risk exposure modeling, risk assessment ), optimization of tactical asset allocation, modeling of fat tails (max drawdown, max loss, max gain), implementation of quantitative models (Black-Litterman, ARCH / GARCH, CAPM, regime change models, Monte simulations -Carlo), etc.

 

Along with his activities at Lusenti Partners, Ilir Roko is a lecturer at the University of Geneva. His field of teaching is that of numerical methods applied to finance. He is the author of several scientific publications on the subject. Ilir Roko holds a doctorate in econometrics and statistics from the University of Geneva.

Ilir Roko

Créée en 2002, établie à Nyon et active dans toute la Suisse, Lusenti Partners est une société indépendante de conseils en placements pour investisseurs institutionnels et professionnels. Spécialisés dans l’optimisation et le contrôle systématique des placements, nous offrons à nos clients institutionnels, principalement les caisses de pensions, des solutions visant à améliorer leurs performances, protéger le degré de couverture et à réduire les coûts.

Lusenti Partners n’assume aucune responsabilité en relation avec les commentaires, données chiffrées ou recommandations formulées par les conférenciers.

 

Lusenti Partners ne perçoit pas de commissions, rétrocessions ou paiements de la part des sponsors, liés d’une manière ou d’une autre à la réalisation d’affaires de nature commerciale entre des participants et des sponsors, nouées dans le cadre ou à la suite de ces manifestations.

portrait graziano.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Conseiller senior pour institutionnels

Dr. sc. polit., expert dipl. en pensions

portrait ilir.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Conseiller senior pour institutionnels                

Dr. statistiques et économie

Graziano Lusenti bénéficie d’une expérience de plus de trente ans dans les domaines des placements, du conseil et de la recherche en relation avec les investisseurs institutionnels et professionnels.

 

Il est managing partner de Lusenti Partners Sàrl, société établie à Nyon (Suisse), dont il est également le fondateur. Lusenti Partners propose des services de conseils spécialisés en investissements, en particulier pour les caisses de pensions, les family offices et les investisseurs professionnels : investment consulting, optimisation de la diversification, étude ALM et audit de gestion, contrôle et suivi des placements, sélection de gérants et de produits, rapports de due diligence et de coûts. La société organise également des conférences sur des thèmes financiers (Performer Investment Conferences).

 

Auparavant, Graziano Lusenti a été directeur de Robeco (Suisse) SA et a exercé des fonctions dirigeantes dans les secteurs de l’asset management, de la banque (Robeco, UBS), de l’assurance-vie (Zurich Assurances) et du conseil actuariel (Aon), à Genève et Zurich.

 

Graziano Lusenti est titulaire d’un doctorat (placements des caisses de pensions) et d’un master (Institut de hautes études internationales et du développement de l’Université de Genève), du diplôme fédéral d’expert en assurances de pension (actuaire) et d’une licence universitaire (histoire économique, littératures française et allemande).

 

Il est l’auteur de nombreux articles en français, allemand, anglais ou italien sur des sujets ayant trait aux placements des institutionnels et à la prévoyance professionnelle. Polyglotte, il intervient régulièrement comme expert dans les médias et dans des cercles professionnels, en Suisse et en Europe.

 

Ses intérêts et activités personnels se concentrent sur la peinture (il peint lui-même), les littératures et musiques classiques, le football et la course à pied.

 

Graziano Lusenti

 

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Ilir Roko est actif dans les domaines du conseil aux investisseurs institutionnels, de la modélisation et de la recherche appliquée en finance. Dans le cadre de ses activités auprès de Lusenti Partners, il est responsable de la relation avec de nombreux clients, surtout des caisses de pensions. Par ailleurs, il chapeaute toutes les activités numériques et statistiques, ainsi que celles concernant le controlling et le reporting pour le compte de clients. Il est également impliqué dans les processus de sélection de mandats (gérants) et de produits.

 

En sa qualité de spécialiste quantitatif éprouvé, il a développé durant sa carrière de nombreuses applications et modèles en relation avec les placements des institutionnels : étude ALM (congruences des actifs et des passifs), analyse et gestion des risques (risk exposure modelling, risk assessment), optimisation de l’allocation tactique des actifs, modélisation des fat tails (max drawdown, max loss, max gain), implémentation de modèles quantitatifs (Black-Litterman, ARCH/GARCH, CAPM, modèles de changement de régimes, simulations de Monte-Carlo), etc.

 

Conjointement à ses activités au sein de Lusenti Partners, Ilir Roko est chargé de cours à l’Université de Genève. Son domaine d'enseignement est celui des méthodes numériques appliquées à la finance. Il est auteur de plusieurs publications scientifiques sur le sujet. Ilir Roko est titulaire d'un doctorat en économétrie et statistique de l'Université de Genève.

Ilir Roko